supply a wide range of swiss fake watches. Replica Watches Rolex Replica Fake Rolex Fake Watches Replica Watch Replica Watches uk Replica Rolex Watches Watches Replica Replica Rolex
ITAC
Spring 2003 Attendee List

Committee Chair
Candice Kline
Commercial Driector
Elemica
37 Quintard Terrace
Stamford, CT 06902
203/912-9832-Tel
ckline@elemica.com

Robert W Adams
CIO
Twin Modal
2670 Patton Road
Roseville, MN 55113
651/697-8818-Tel 651/746-3718-Fax
rob.adams@twinmodal.com

Scott E Arvidson
Chief Information Officer
Kansas City Southern Railway
P O Box 219335
Kansas City, MO 64121
816/983-1508-Tel 816/983-1446-Fax
scott.e.arvidson@kcsr.com

Jim Benedict
President
Quest Computer Consultants
145 - 6815 8th Street NE
Calgary Alberta, T2E 7H7
403/275-2775-Tel 403/295-0732-Fax
jim@geometrix.ca

Scott Benson
Software Support Coordinator
Radss Technologies Inc
400 444 5th Avenue SW
Calgary Alberta, T2P 2T8
403/218-3539-Tel 403/218-3501-Fax
sbenson@radss.com

Richard Bickley
Mgr Land Transportation
Alcan Primary Metal Group
1188 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal Quebec, H3A 3G2
CANADA
514/848-8065-Tel 514/848-8020-Fax
richard.bickley@alcan.com

Jay Delaney
Software Development Manager
Cendian Corp
6 Concourse Parkway
Suite 2800
Atlanta, GA 30328
678/459-3709-Tel 678/459-3737-Fax
jay.delaney@cendian.com

Peter Disterlic
Manager eBusiness
BNSF Railway
2650 Lou Menk Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76131
817/867-6859-Tel 800/868-2545-Fax
peter.disterlic@bnsf.com

Craig Donato
President & CEO
Grand Central Communications
50 Fremont Street
16th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
415/344-3111-Tel 415/344-3251-Fax
cdonato@grandcentral.com

Kevin Eck
Transentric
7930 Clayton Road
St Louis, MO 63117
314/373-6111-Tel 314/373-6811-Fax
keck@transentric.com

J Ganson Evans
V P Sales & eBusiness
CSXT
500 Water Street J120
Jacksonville, FL 32202
904/359-1129-Tel 904/359-7426-Fax
j_ganson_evans@csx.com

William M Fitzhugh
Transp Systems Analyst
Defense Logistics Mgmt Stds
8725 John J Kingman Road
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060-6217
703/767-0679-Tel 703/767-0160-Fax
william.fitzhugh@dla.mil

Mike Franklin
Tech Infrastructure Manager
American Gypsum
7850 Jefferson NE 3rd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505/348-9024-Tel 505/348-9279-Fax
mike.franklin@americangypsum.com

Rich Garcia
eCommerce Manager
Union Pacific Railroad
210 N 13th Street
Room 1700
St Louis, MO 63103
314/216-5412-Tel 314/425-5224-Fax
rmgarcia@up.com

Robert Gerard
Market Manager
Railinc
7001 Western Parkway
Cary, NC 275`3
919/651-5244-Tel 919/651-5344-Fax
robert.gerard@railinc.com

John Goetzman
Director of Standards
ForestEpress
500 Northridge Road
Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30350
770/642-5039-Tel 770/642-5050-Fax
jgoetzman@forestexpress.com

LTC Robert F Goodrich
USTRANSCOM
United States Army
508 Scott Drive
Scott AFB, IL 62269
618/229-4662-Tel 618/229-4852-Fax
robert.goodrich@hq.transcom.mil

Geoff Gray
Vice President of Finance
American Gypsum
7850 Jefferson NE 3rd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505/348-9020-Tel 505/828-0468-Fax
geoff.gray@americangypsum.com

Frank Grossi
Sr VP Bus Process & Systems
Cosco America Inc
100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201/422-8953-Tel 201/422-8943-Fax
fgrossi@cosco-usa.com

Blair Hanna
Mgr eCommerce
Norfolk Southern
110 Franklin Road
Roanoke, VA 24042
540/985-6390-Tel 540/985-6337-Fax
blair.hanna@nscorp.com

Mark W Hastings
Executive Vice President
Genesee & Wyoming Inc
66 Field Point Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
203/629-3722-Tel 203/661-4106-Fax
mhastings@gwrr.com

Judd W Hayes
Transp Business Systems Mgr
ADM
4266 Faries Parkway
Decatur, IL 62526
217/451-2762-Tel 217/451-4121-Fax
judd_hayes@admworld.com

Pam Hessler
Project Manager
Procter & Gamble
8500 Governor's Hill Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45249
513/774-2174-Tel 513/774-2177-Fax
hessler.pj@pg.com

Bernie Hockswender
Dir Business Development
Rand McNally Company
8255 North Central Park
Skokie, IL 60076-2970
847/329-2368-Tel 847/329-6598-Fax
bhockswender@randmcnally.com

Gregory S Jack
Account Executive
Intellitrans
1314 West Windsong Drive
Phoenix, AZ 85045
480/283-0472-Tel 480/283-0482-Fax
gregory.jack@gepex.ge.com

Thomas V Jackobs
Transportation Mgr
Dynegy Midstream Svcs
1000 Louisiana Street
Suite 5800
Houston, TX 77002
713/507-6898-Tel 713-767-5954-Fax
thomas.jackobs@dynegy.com

Steve Karpenko
Director eCommerce
Clarke Inc
21 Four Seasons Place
Etobicoke Ontario, M9B 6J8
416/695-6865-Tel 416/695-5949-Fax
skarpenko@clarkeinc.com

Jim Kirchoff
Stevens International
650 East 9th Street
Tuscon, AZ 85705
520/908-0022-Tel
LICSTEVENS@cs.com

Lars Jay Kronberg
V P Product Development
IDCS
1700 Galloping Hill Road
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
888/676-7200x102-Tel 908/445-2120-Fax
jkronberg@idcsi.com

Holly Lee
Sr Mgr Technology Solutions
Cendian Corp
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 2800
Atlanta, GA 30328
678/459-3705-Tel 678/459-3737-Fax
holly.lee@cendian.com

Jammy Li
Sr Application Architect
Quality Transportation Svcs Inc
9568 King's Charter Drive
Ashland, VA 23005
804/550-5448-Tel 804/550-5486-Fax
jlli@qts.com

Chip Lidicker
Mgr Transp Data & Systems
CF Industries Inc
One Salem Lake Drive
Long Grove, IL 60047
847/438-9500x2473-Tel 847/438-0211-Fax
clidicker@cfindustries.com

Joe Lupton
Vice President
Descartes
1745 Phoenix Boulevard
Atlanta, GA
770/909-3692-Tel
jlupton@descartes.com

Jeff Marsalis
Director of IT
American Gypsum
7850 Jefferson NE 3rd Floor
Albuquerque, NM 87109
505/348-9320-Tel 505/348-9286-Fax
jeff.marsalis@americangypsum.com

Don McCann
IS Director
McCann's Piggyback
575 Rudder Road
Suite 109
Fenton, MO 63026
636/343-5222-Tel 636/343-7559-Fax
mccanns@mccannspiggyback.com

Robert B McHugh
Product Strategist
Menlo Worldwide Technologies
2055 NW Savier Street
3rd Floor
Portland, OR 97209
503/450-8559-Tel 503/450-8664-Fax
mchugh.bob@menlolog.com

Buddy Meyers
Partner
IBM Business Consulting Svcs
6300 Diagonal Highway
MSOOIN
Boulder, CO 80301
303/929-0850-Tel 303/924-0698-Fax
bjmeyers@us.ibm.com

Gary Muzzillo
Sr VP Info Technology
The David J Joseph Co
300 Pike Street
Cincinnati, OH
513/345-4302-Tel
gmuzzillo@djj.com

Frank B Napoli
Research Fellow
LMI/USTRANSCOM
2000 Corporate Ridge
McLean, VA 22102-7805
571/633-7764-Tel 703/917-7595-Fax
fnapoli@lmi.org

Tony Nottke
Stevens International
650 East 9th Street
Tuscon, AZ 85705
520/908-0022-Tel
LICSTEVENS@cs.com

Edward Pajor
General Transportation Manager
Phelps Dodge Corporation
One North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602/366-8527-Tel 602/366-7306-Fax
epajor@phelpsdodge.com

Larry Palmer
Director Systems & Administration
Union Pacific Dist Svcs
209 South 19th Street
Suite 600
Omaha, NE 68102
402/599-1006-Tel 402/599-1098-Fax

Tom Petrick
TransCore
11000 Stratus Street
Suite 100
Beaverton, OR 97008
503/643-4331x4792-Tel 503/350-5506-Fax
tom.petrick@transcore.com

Ronald Petrosky
Project Coordinator
Roadway Express
2273 Smith Road
Akron, OH 44333
330/258-2404-Tel 330/645-6611-Fax
ron.petrosky@roadway.com

Scott Phillips
VP New Business Solutions
TransCore Commercial Svcs
11000 SW Stratus Street
Suite 100
Beaverton, OR 97008-7113
503/672-5127-Tel 503/672-5109-Fax
scott.phillips@transcore.com

Mark Prout
Dir/Technology Services
Cendian
Six Concourse Parkway
Suite 2800
Atlanta, GA 30328
678/459-3000-Tel 678/459-3737-Fax
mark.prout@cendian.com

Ravi Ramakrishnan
VP APL Liner IT
APL Limited
1111 Broadway
Oakland, CA 94607
510/272-7308-Tel 510/272-7948-Fax
ravi_ramakrishnan@apl.com

Stephen Redish
Vice President
Cosco America Inc
100 Lighting Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
201/422-8580-Tel 201/422-8928-Fax
sredish@cosco-usa.com

Marvin L Roberts
President
Relam Inc
2427 Hollister Street
Houston, TX 77080
713/464-1523-Tel 713/984-9204-Fax
marvin@relam.com

Robin Rollick
Mgr Technology Support
Canadian Pacific Railway
401 9th Avenue SW
Suite 400
Calgary Alberta, T2P 4Z4
403/319-7419-Tel
robin_rollick@cpr.ca

Patricia M Rothermel
Mgr Rail Fleet Acquisition
Shell Chemical
P O Box 2463
Houston, TX 77252-2463
713/241-3573-Tel
patricia.rothermel@shell.com

Edward Sands
VP, Ocean Sales
Descartes
11718 Kinross Court
Huntersville, NC 28078
704/516-7775-Tel
esands@descartes.com

Samir Sayad
IT Sr Sys Mgr/Sales/Mkting/Dist
Alcan Inc
P O Box 6090
Montreal Quebec, H3C 3A7
CANADA
514/848-8455-Tel 514/848-1425-Fax
samir.sayad@alcan.com

Bernie E Schorn
Logistics Consultant
DuPont
1007 Market Street
SRC D 3088
Wilmington, DE 19898
302/774-9002-Tel 509/757-8366-Fax
bernie.e.schorn@usa.dupont.com

Gordon W Sinkez
AVP New Product Development
Railinc
7001 Western Parkway
Cary, NC 275`3
919/651-5282-Tel 919/651-5382-Fax
gordon.sinkez@railinc.com

Humberto Stevens
Stevens International
650 East 9th Street
Tuscon, AZ 85705
520/908-0022-Tel

Ramses Stevens
President
Stevens International
650 East 9th Street
Tuscon, AZ 85705
520/908-0022-Tel
LICSTEVENS@cs.com

Ed Strelecky
Manager OCS
TTX Company
101 North Wacker Drive
Chicago, IL 60606
312/339-0218-Tel 312/984-3883-Fax
ed_strelecky@ttx.com

Deane Stuart
Account Driector
NextLinx
3737 Glenwood Avenue
Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27612
919/831-2490-Tel 919/573-6091-Fax
deane_stuart@nextlinx.com

David A Thomas
Account Manager
Transentric
7930 Clayton Road
St Louis, MO 63117-1368
314/373-6128-Tel 314/373-6828-Fax
dthomas@transentric.com

John Thomson
Consultant
TransCore
11000 SW Stratus Street
Suite 100
Beaverton, OR 97008-7113
503/672-5127-Tel 503/672-5109-Fax
teresa.klinkenberg@transcore.com

Craig Ummel
Senior Director
Transentric
7930 Clayton Road
St Louis, MO 63117-1368
314/373-6150-Tel 314/373-6777-Fax
cummel@transentric.com

Allart Van Holten
Vice President
Intellitrans
300 Pike Street
Cincinnati, OH
513/602-2200-Tel 513/838-3437-Fax
allart@vanholten.com

Mark Vreeland
Manager eBusiness
BNSF Railway
2650 Lou Menk Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76131
817/593-4083-Tel 800/686-2545-Fax
mark.vreeland@bnsf.com

Reginald Warlop
Director Product Marketing
Grand Central Corp
50 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
415/344-3147-Tel 415/344-3250-Fax
rwarlop@grandcentral.com

Gil Williams
President
Williams & Associates
405 East 78th Street
Bloomington, MN 55420
952/703-5656-Tel 952/884-9959-Fax
gilw@waionline.com

Penny Yardley
Director Sales Support
Transentric
7930 Clayton
St Louis, MO 63117
314/373-6133-Tel 314/373-6833-Fax
pyardley@transentric.com

Close this window

jordan 6 black infrared jordan 13 grey toe michael kors cyber monday jordan 13 barons black infrared 6s coach black friday jordan 11 legend blue coach cyber monday jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 black infrared beats by dre black friday michael kors cyber monday coach black friday lululemon black friday beats by dre cyber monday uggs black friday legend blue 11s michael kors cyber monday grey toe 13s legend blue 11s jordan 13 bred black infrared 6s jordan 6 black infrared michael kors black friday jordan 13 grey toe bred 13s black infrared 6s coach cyber monday jordan 6 black infrared north face black friday jordan 11 legend blue michael kors cyber monday coach outlet jordan 6 black infrared black infrared 6s black infrared 23 13s michael kors black friday beats by dre black friday beats by dre black friday beats by dre cyber monday north face cyber monday jordan 6 black infrared jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 black infrared north face black friday jordan 11 legend blue coach cyber monday coach black friday michael kors black friday lululemon cyber monday north face black friday jordan 13 bred beats by dre cyber monday lululemon black friday coach cyber monday north face cyber monday lululemon black friday coach cyber monday beats by dre cyber monday coach outlet online louis vuitton outlet Jordan 5 3Lab5 retro jordans for sale Louis Vuitton Outlet foamposites louis vuitton outlet cheap louis vuitton louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet cheap louis vuitton jordan 3 sport blue Retro Jordans For Sale louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet beats by dre solo kate spade outlet jordan 3lab5s louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet sport blue 3s