ABOUT NITL| SERVICES| ACTIVITIES| TRANSCOMP| COMMUNICATIONS| COMMITTEES| BACK TO NITL HOMEPAGE

2014-2015 NITL BOARD OF DIRECTORS as of 11/17/2014

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman of the Board
Doug J. Kratzberg
Lubes Materials Category Manager
ExxonMobil Global Services Company
Lubes Materials & Marketing Global Procurement
4500 Dacoma Street (GSC-BH3-714)
Houston, TX 77092
(832)-624-6163 FAX:
E-mail: doug.j.kratzberg@exxonmobil.com

1st Vice Chairman
Mary Pileggi
Sourcing & Logistics Manager - Fluoroproducts
E. I. du Pont de Nemours & Company
974 Centre Road
CRP 702/2011F
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302)-999-6692 FAX: (302)-351-4103
E-mail: Mary.L.pileggi@dupont.com

2nd Vice Chairman
Gary A. Palmer
Senior Director, Transportation
True Value Company
8600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631-3505
(773)-695-5133 FAX: (773)-695-5127
E-mail: gary.palmer@truevalue.com

3rd Vice Chairman
Randy Brown
VP, Corporate Transportation & Logistics, NA
Cargill, Inc.
P.O. Box 9300
MS 78
Minneapolis MN 55440
(952)-742-6551 FAX: (952)-404-6165
E-mail: Randy_A_Brown@cargill.com

Treasurer
Rick Webb
CEO
Watco Companies
315 W. Third Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620)-231-2230 FAX: (620)-231-0812
E-mail: rwebb@watcocompanies.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Air Transportation
VACANT

Auditing
Keith Kennedy
Director of Logistics
Howard Industries
P.O. Box 1588
Laurel MS 39440
(601)-422-1438 FAX: (601)-425-3941
E-mail: kkenn@howard-ind.com


Highway Transportation
Paul T. Newbourne
Senior Vice President - Operations
Armada Supply Chain Solutions
641 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15238
(412)-406-5801 FAX: (412)-406-5835
E-mail: paul.newbourne@armada-scs.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN
Information Technology Advancement
VACANT

Ocean Transportation
Donald Pisano
Chairman, Traffic and Warehouse Committee
Green Coffee Association, Inc.
c/o American Coffee Corporatio
30 Montgomery St., Ste 215
Jersey City NJ 07302
(201)-433-2500 FAX: (201)-433-2501
E-mail: donp@amcof.com

Railroad Transportation
Frank De Castro
Logistics Procurement Manager
Solvay Chemicals, Inc.
3333 Richmond Avenue
Houston TX 77098
(713)-525-6843 FAX: (713)-524-9032
E-mail: Frank.DeCastro@solvay.com

AT-LARGE

Erik G. Bohn
Director, Logistics & Customer Svc., Americas
OMYA, Inc.
9987 Carver Road
Suite 300
Cincinnati OH 45242
(513)-387-4368 FAX: (513)-387-4359
E-mail: erik.bohn@omya.com

Russ Boullion
Manager, Logistics
Westlake Chemical
2801 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston TX 77056
(713)-585-2672 FAX:
E-mail: rboullion@westlake.com

Gary P. Burns
Supply Chain Operations Manager
LyondellBasell Industries
One Houston Center, Suite 700
1221 McKinney Street
Houston TX 77010
(713)-309-6179 FAX:
E-mail: Gary.Burns@LyondellBasell.com

Sandra Dearden-McKay
President & CEO
Highroad Consulting, Ltd.
9011 A Indianapolis Blvd.
Highland IN 46322
(219)-838-3800 FAX:
E-mail: Sandra@TakeHighroad.com

Matt Ehlinger
AVP Corporate Transportation
NCH Corporation
2727 Chemsearch Blvd.
Irving TX 75062
(972)-438-0646 FAX: (972)-438-0004
E-mail: matt.ehlinger@nch.com

Steve Hawks
President
Hawks Logistics, Inc.
1120 Bankside Circle
Edmond OK 73012-6444
(405)-340-3395 FAX: (405)-340-5489
E-mail: shawks@hawkslogistics.com

Thomas F. Jensen
Senior Vice President-Transportation Policy
UPS
316 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Suite 300
Washington DC 20003
(202)-675-3356 FAX: (202)-675-4230
E-mail: tjensen@ups.com

Robert Kemp
President
DRT Transportation LLC
850 Helen Drive
Lebanon PA 17042
(717)-274-2874 FAX: (717)-274-2878
E-mail: rkemp@drttransportation.com


Richard Kloster
SVP, Business Strategy & Technical Services
AllTranstek, LLC
1101 31st Street
Suite 200
Downers Grove IL 60515
(847)-544-6760 FAX:
E-mail: kloster@alltranstek.com

C. (Chip) A. Lidicker
Mgr., Compliance Rates & Systems Supply Chain
CF Industries, Inc.
4 Parkway North, Suite 400
Deerfield IL 60015-2590
(847)-405-2861 FAX:
E-mail: clidicker@cfindustries.com

Bill Lovick
Director Transportation
Georgia-Pacific LLC
303 Temple Drive
Diboll TX 75941
(936)-829-1365 FAX:
E-mail: bill.lovick@gapac.com

Thomas F. Pellington
Sr. Director, Private Fleet, Rail
David J. Joseph Company, The
P.O. Box 1078
Cincinnati OH 45201
(513)-419-6093 FAX: (513)-419-6233
E-mail: Tom.Pellington@djj.com

Michael A. Regan
Chief of Relationship Development
TranzAct Technologies, Inc.
360 West Butterfield Road, 4th Floor
Elmhurst IL 60126
(630)-833-0890 FAX: (630)-833-0346
E-mail: MARTRANZ@AOL.com

Bruce Ridley
Vice President, EH&S and Operations
Packaging Corporation of America
1955 W. Field Court
Lake Forest IL 60045
(847)-235-5440 FAX: (847)-482-4518
E-mail: baridley@packagingcorp.com


Chet Rolak
Director, Transportation & Logistics
Jones-Hamilton Company
30354 Tracy Road
Walbridge OH 43465-9792
(419)-666-9838 FAX: (419)-662-5049
E-mail: crolak@jones-hamilton.com


Albert W. Saphir
Principal
ABS Consulting
1506 Meadows Boulevard
Weston FL 33327-1806
(954)-218-5285 FAX:
E-mail: albert@abs-consulting.net


Howard Schwartz
Executive Dir., Distribution & Postal Affairs
Conde Nast Publications, Inc.
1166 6th Avenue of the America
New York NY 10036-6561
(212)-790-4966 FAX: (917)-591-9473
E-mail: howard_schwartz@condenast.com

Peter Spanos
Vice President Logistics
Nestle Purina Petcare Company
Checkerboard Square
St. Louis MO 63164
(314)-982-5256 FAX: (314)-982-5212
E-mail: pete.spanos@purina.nestle.com

Eric Starks
President
FTR
1720 N. Kinser Pike Road
Bloomington IN 47404
(888)-988-1699 FAX: (877)-222-9060
E-mail: estarks@ftrintel.com

Curt Warfel
Sourcing Manager-Bulk Transport NAM
AkzoNobel Sourcing
1850 Parkway Place, Suite 1200
Marietta GA 30067
(770)-321-5913 FAX: (770)-321-5809
E-mail: curt.warfel@akzonobel.com

2014-2015 The National Industrial Transportation League
1700 North Moore Street - Suite 1900 - Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 524-5011 - Fax: (703) 524-5017 - E-Mail: info@nitl.org