supply a wide range of swiss fake watches. Replica Watches Rolex Replica Fake Rolex Fake Watches Replica Watch Replica Watches uk Replica Rolex Watches Watches Replica Replica Rolex

ABOUT NITL| SERVICES| ACTIVITIES| TRANSCOMP| COMMUNICATIONS| COMMITTEES| BACK TO NITL HOMEPAGE

2013-2014 NITL BOARD OF DIRECTORS as of 11/17/2013

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman of the Board
Matt Ehlinger
AVP Corporate Transportation
NCH Corporation
2727 Chemsearch Blvd.
Irving, TX 75062
(972)-438-0646 FAX: (972)-438-0004
E-mail: matt.ehlinger@nch.com

1st Vice Chairman
Doug J. Kratzberg
Lubes Materials Category Manager
ExxonMobil Global Services Company
Lubes Materials & Marketing Global Procurement
4500 Dacoma Street (GSC-BH3-714)
Houston, TX 77092
(832)-624-6163 FAX:
E-mail: doug.j.kratzberg@exxonmobil.com

2nd Vice Chairman
Mary Pileggi
Sourcing & Logistics Manager - Fluoroproducts
E. I. du Pont de Nemours & Company
974 Centre Road
CRP 702/2011F
Wilmington, DE 19805
(302)-999-6692 FAX: (302)-351-4103
E-mail: Mary.L.pileggi@dupont.com

3rd Vice Chairman
Gary A. Palmer
Senior Director, Transportation
True Value Company
8600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631-3505
(773)-695-5133 FAX: (773)-695-5127
E-mail: gary.palmer@truevalue.com

Treasurer
Rick Webb
CEO
Watco Companies
315 W. Third Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620)-231-2230 FAX: (620)-231-0812
E-mail: rwebb@watcocompanies.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Air Transportation
VACANT

Auditing
Keith Kennedy
Director of Logistics
Howard Industries
P.O. Box 1588
Laurel MS 39440
(601)-422-1438 FAX: (601)-425-3941
E-mail: kkenn@howard-ind.com


Highway Transportation
Gary A. Palmer
Senior Director, Transportation
True Value Company
8600 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631-3505
(773)-695-5133 FAX: (773)-695-5127
E-mail: gary.palmer@truevalue.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN
Information Technology Advancement
VACANT

Ocean Transportation
Donald Pisano
Chairman, Traffic and Warehouse Committee
Green Coffee Association, Inc.
c/o American Coffee Corporatio
30 Montgomery St., Ste 215
Jersey City NJ 07302
(201)-433-2500 FAX: (201)-433-2501
E-mail: donp@amcof.com

Railroad Transportation
Randy Brown
VP, Corporate Transportation & Logistics, NA
Cargill, Inc.
P.O. Box 9300
MS 78
Minneapolis MN 55440
(952)-742-6551 FAX: (952)-404-6165
E-mail: Randy_A_Brown@cargill.com

AT-LARGE

Erik G. Bohn
Director, Logistics & Customer Svc., Americas
OMYA, Inc.
9987 Carver Road
Suite 300
Cincinnati OH 45242
(513)-387-4368 FAX: (513)-387-4359
E-mail: erik.bohn@omya.com

Russ Boullion
Manager, Logistics
Westlake Chemical
2801 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston TX 77056
(713)-585-2672 FAX:
E-mail: rboullion@westlake.com

Gary P. Burns
Supply Chain Operations Manager
LyondellBasell Industries
One Houston Center, Suite 700
1221 McKinney Street
Houston TX 77010
(713)-309-6179 FAX:
E-mail: Gary.Burns@LyondellBasell.com

Frank De Castro
Logistics Procurement Manager
Solvay Chemicals, Inc.
3333 Richmond Avenue
Houston TX 77098
(713)-525-6843 FAX: (713)-524-9032
E-mail: Frank.DeCastro@solvay.com

Andrew J. Gillespie
Director of Transportation
Ansell Healthcare Products, LLC
200 Schultz Drive
Red Bank NJ 07701
(732)-345-2107 FAX: (732)-219-5114
E-mail: agillespie@ansell.com

Steve Hawks
President
Hawks Logistics, Inc.
1120 Bankside Circle
Edmond OK 73012-6444
(405)-340-3395 FAX: (405)-340-5489
E-mail: shawks@hawkslogistics.com

Bradley N. Howell
Chairman & CEO
Lodestar Logistics Corporation
Three Riverway
Suite 1000
Houston TX 77056
(713)-655-1860 FAX: (713)-655-1865
E-mail: bhowell@lodestarlogistics.com

Thomas F. Jensen
Vice President
UPS
316 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE
Suite 300
Washington DC 20003
(202)-675-3356 FAX: (202)-675-4230
E-mail: tjensen@ups.com

Robert Kemp
President
DRT Transportation LLC
2397 Quentin Road, Suite B
Lebanon PA 17042

(717)-274-2874 FAX: (717)-274-2878
E-mail: rkemp@drttransportation.com

Richard Kloster
VP Business, Strategy Development
AllTranstek, LLC
1101 31st Street
Suite 200
Downers Grove IL 60515
(847)-544-6760 FAX:
E-mail: kloster@alltranstek.com

Jennifer Krueger
Manager Traffic & Freight Services
Plum Creek Manufacturing
P.O. Box 1990
Columbia Falls MT 59912-1990
(406)-892-6346 FAX: (406)-892-6111
E-mail: jenny.krueger@plumcreek.com

Bill Lovick
Director Transportation
Georgia-Pacific LLC
303 Temple Drive
Diboll TX 75941
(936)-829-1365 FAX:
E-mail: bill.lovick@gapac.com

Paul T. Newbourne
Senior Vice President - Operations
Armada Supply Chain Solutions
641 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh PA 15238
(412)-406-5801 FAX: (412)-406-5835
E-mail: paul.newbourne@armada-scs.com

Thomas F. Pellington
Sr. Director, Private Fleet, Rail
David J. Joseph Company, The
P.O. Box 1078
Cincinnati OH 45201
(513)-419-6093 FAX: (513)-419-6233
E-mail: Tom.Pellington@djj.com


Michael A. Regan
Chief of Relationship Development
TranzAct Technologies, Inc.
360 West Butterfield Road
4th Floor
Elmhurst IL 60126
(630)-833-0890 FAX: (630)-833-0346
E-mail: MARTRANZ@AOL.com

Albert W. Saphir
Principal
ABS Consulting
1506 Meadows Boulevard
Weston FL 33327-1806
(954)-218-5285 FAX:
E-mail: albert@abs-consulting.net


Howard Schwartz
Executive Dir., Distribution & Postal Affairs
Conde Nast Publications, Inc.
1166 6th Avenue of the America
New York NY 10036-6561
(212)-790-4966 FAX: (917)-591-9473
E-mail: howard_schwartz@condenast.com


Peter Spanos
Vice President Logistics
Nestle Purina Petcare Company
Checkerboard Square
St. Louis MO 63164
(314)-982-5256 FAX: (314)-982-5212
E-mail: pete.spanos@purina.nestle.com

Eric Starks
President
FTR Associates
1720 N. Kinser Pike Road
Bloomington IN 47404
(888)-988-1699 FAX: (877)-222-9060
E-mail: estarks@ftrintel.com

Thomas Valla
National Transportation Manager
Panasonic Corporation of America
Two Riverfront Plaza, 9th Floor
Newark NJ 07102
(201)-271-3197 FAX: (201)-271-3016
E-mail: Tom.valla@us.panasonic.com

Curt Warfel
Sourcing Manager-Bulk Transport NAM
AkzoNobel Sourcing
1850 Parkway Place, Suite 1200
Marietta GA 30067
(770)-321-5913 FAX: (770)-321-5809
E-mail: curt.warfel@akzonobel.com

2013-2014 The National Industrial Transportation League
1700 North Moore Street - Suite 1900 - Arlington, VA 22209
Phone: (703) 524-5011 - Fax: (703) 524-5017 - E-Mail: info@nitl.org

michael kors black friday coach black friday lebron 12 legend blue 11s beats by dre cyber Monday legend blue 11s black infrared 6s michael kors outlet online jordan 11 legend blue beats by dre black friday barons 13s jordan 13 barons coach outlet online jordan 13 grey toe coach black friday michael kors black friday beats by dre cyber monday jordan 6 black infrared michael kors black friday michael kors cyber monday north face black friday coach outlet black infrared 23 13s north face cyber monday jordan 6 black infrared michael kors black friday coach cyber monday jordan 11 legend blue beats by dre black friday north face cyber monday beats by dre black friday north face black friday jordan 11 legend blue beats by dre cyber monday jordan 13 grey toe coach black friday coach black friday jordan 13 bred jordan 11 legend blue coach cyber monday jordan 13 black infrared 23 louis vuitton outlet barons 13s lululemon cyber monday beats by dre cyber monday black infrared 6s beats by dre black friday jordan 13 black infrared 23 north face black friday black infrared 6s north face black friday jordan 6 black infrared jordan 13 grey toe black infrared 6s louis vuitton outlet black infrared 6s coach black friday north face cyber monday black infrared 6s jordan 6 black infrared cheap jordans louis vuitton outlet kate spade handbags michael kors outlet cheap jordans history of jordan 6s louis vuitton outlet Sport Blue 6s jordan 6 sport blue Kate Spade Diaper Bag kate spade outlet jordan 6 sport blue louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet Louis Vuitton Outlet louis vuitton outlet cheap jordans retro jordans for sale louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet